Waiting on Wednesday: The Retribution of Mara Dyer

New WoW

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine that spotlights upcoming releases.

15768409

This week’s Waiting on Wednesday is The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin. I’m crazy about that series – I’ve reread the first two at least a dozen times each – and Michelle’s characters are wonderful! It sucks that the release date was pushed back, but I’d rather wait longer than be disappointed! Also, no summary. Why do you do this to me, Goodreads? WHY.

The Retribution of Mara Dyer is expected to release on June 10th, 2014.

6 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: The Retribution of Mara Dyer

    • suzelovesbooks says:

      Oh wow you should definitely read The Evolution. I get that you’d want to wait until the next came out but I’m serious, this is something you should devour as soon as you get the chance. I LOVED it – even more than the Unbecoming (:

    • suzelovesbooks says:

      YES! But after reading Allegiant, I’m kind of glad at the same time because at least this way we’ll get the best possible conclusion to the story.

Got something to say?

