Top Ten Characters I Wish Would Get Their Own Books

Screen Shot 2014-10-13 at 4.29.10 pm

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

There are always those side characters you wish you knew better – sometimes, even better than the main characters! Here’s a list of characters I wish we’d get POV of!

  1. The Darkling from Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha trilogy. I think every fan of this series would agree with me here.
  2. Raffaele Bessette from The Young Elites.
  3. Morpheus from A.G. Howard’s Splintered.
  4. Grimalkin from Julie Kagawa’s Iron Fey. I would seriously read an entire collection of stories about him and his adventures.
  5. Marc from The Malediction Trilogy by Danielle L. Jensen.
  6. Zach from Ally Carter’s Gallagher Girls.
  7. Carswell Thorne from Marissa Meyer’s Lunar Chronicles (yes I know we got a short story but I NEED MORE THORNE!)
  8. Fox from Cornelia Funke’s Mirrorworld.
  9. Noah Czerny from The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater.
  10. Sam from Garth Nix’s Abhorsen.

Tell me about the characters you love. Which ones do you wish had their own novels?

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Characters I Wish Would Get Their Own Books

Got something to say?

