Top Ten Goals & Resolutions for 2015

Screen Shot 2014-10-13 at 4.29.10 pm

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

I’m normally not a resolution kind of person, but I thought there are first times for everything. Here are my bookish and non-bookish resolutions for next year. I will:

  1. Blog at least thrice a week, and stick to it. Which I never manage to keep to. Oops.
  2. Review at least twice a week.
  3. Up my NetGalley feedback ratio – it’s at a miserable rate right now.
  4. Read at least 50 of the already-published books on my TBR list.
  5. Read Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas because it has been sitting on my shelf for a year.
  6. Make regular visits to the secondhand bookstore.
  7. Write at least one piece a week, fiction or poetry or whatever.
  8. Take editing and critiquing very seriously.
  9. Get more physical copies of books.
  10. Use the Kindle more.

What are your resolutions for next year?

Got something to say?

