Dark Wings, Dark Words

I have bad news, sorry to say. School’s just started up and again, and wow I am über busy. It’s my last year and I have a truckload of work to do if I want to, y’know, get into college. Unfortunately, that means I have to take some time off from the blog until things get settled. It sucks that I have barely any time to read, let alone review. But that’s the way it is. So I guess I’ll be putting The Biblioh!phile on indefinite hiatus. I can’t make any promises, but I hope I’ll be back by the end of July.

Happy reading till then, and I can’t wait to figure everything out and get back to talking books with you guys!

Love,
Stuti.
I couldn’t resist making an ASOIAF reference.

Got something to say?

