Top Five 2015 Releases I Didn’t Get Around to Reading

Screen Shot 2014-10-13 at 4.29.10 pm

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

TBR pile hits the roof, and these are the unfortunate books that I didn’t have time for in 2015. I’m sorry. I’m coming to love you.

  1. Just Visiting by Dahlia Adler. I was dying (still am) to read this, but I just couldn’t find the time!
  2. Dreamstrider by Lindsay Smith. I even wrote a Waiting on Wednesday post about this, but…
  3. Madly by Amy Alward. It sounded so adorable, and yet…
  4. More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera. Heard so many good things about this one!
  5. Ink and Ashes by Valynne E. Maetani. Ditto.

I’m pretty confident that I can squeeze them in for this year, though. Here’s to hoping! Which books did you have to save for later last year?

2 thoughts on “Top Five 2015 Releases I Didn’t Get Around to Reading

Got something to say?

