Five Books New To My TBR

Screen Shot 2014-10-13 at 4.29.10 pm

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Exam season is here (the horror!) but the TBR party never stops.

  1. Front Lines by Michael Grant. I adored Michael Grant’s GONE series, but I wanted to wait for the verdict on this one, since I’m not really a fan of World War era history. After all the positive reviews, though, I have to give this a try.
  2. Up to This Pointe by Jennifer Longo. This contemporary novel comes with a really unique premise, and good reviews too!
  3. Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerill. I’m always looking for new fantasy, and this looks very promising!
  4. A World Without Princes by Soman Chainani. It’s been a long time coming, but I really need to get on with the wonderful School for Good and Evil series.
  5. Even in Paradise by Chelsey Philpot. This contemporary sounds like it has a great hint of mystery, which is just my kind of thing!

What books have you recently decided to read?

One thought on “Five Books New To My TBR

Got something to say?

