Back to Our Regularly Scheduled Programming

I know, it’s been… a very long time. But for those of you who don’t already know, I moved into college about three weeks ago, and it was both the most hectic and the most exciting time ever. Things have settled a bit better now, and I’ve tapped into my college’s (wonderful) library system so I can get back to reading and reviewing! If you want me to check out a book because you think it’s wonderful/you want an opinion before you pick it up, feel free to leave me a comment, and I’ll see if I can get my grabby hands on it. Aka if my libraries can help a girl out. I have a bunch of YA picks that I’m waiting in the queue for (ugh) including Leigh Bardugo’s Crooked Kingdom, which comes out soon! I hope I’ll have some reviews up and ready for you guys soon 🙂

xx
Stuti

Got something to say?

